lasascoco.blogg.se

Forza horizon 4 update log
Forza horizon 4 update log













forza horizon 4 update log
  1. #FORZA HORIZON 4 UPDATE LOG FULL#
  2. #FORZA HORIZON 4 UPDATE LOG PC#
  3. #FORZA HORIZON 4 UPDATE LOG FREE#

Fixed AMD GPU issue where switching MSAA settings without restarting resulted in black corruption on the environment.Affected machines where the player had insufficient RAM for their quality settings. Fixed stalls and large FPS drops during Initial Drive.Fixed issue when changing MSAA from 2x to 4x resulted in improper tree LOD rendering/popping until game restarted.

#FORZA HORIZON 4 UPDATE LOG FREE#

  • Stutters on Xbox One X while free roaming.
  • General stability and performance improvements.
  • #FORZA HORIZON 4 UPDATE LOG FULL#

    Here's the full changelog that was provided for the October 1 update:

    #FORZA HORIZON 4 UPDATE LOG PC#

    of my 165 Hz display) but when v-sync is turned off then options change to 160 as the lowest, 320, 480 and 620 or something similar to those numbers as well as Unlocked (Variable) which is what I use.Forza Horizon 4 is barely out of the gate - for non-Ultimate Edition owners that is -, and Playground Games has already pushed out an update that fixes some issues that players have been facing, primarily on the PC side of things. it defaults to v-sync on (another setting that isn't remembered.) and shows 160 fps on my PC (rather than 165 fps which is the max. Also, the framerate setting appears to be glitched. This game also has the same annoying tendency to "forget" the advanced graphics settings so I have to keep changing them manually to their Ultra/Extreme maximums. I might be imagining it but the visuals look to be slightly improved on the demo with less distracting grass draw in on the sides of the roads but otherwise appears to be identical. Can't wait to get home later and play it.

    forza horizon 4 update log forza horizon 4 update log

    Is anyone using RTSS with the release build of Forza Horizon 4 okay?Īnyway, the game itself is fantastic fun although the first hour I've played so far has been understandably identical to that of the demo and I had to go work at the point where I'd just got my first free (and very beautiful) house and the season moved from summer to autumn. In fact, I remember Digital Foundry mentioning loading issues with the game in their YouTube coverage of the PC version here: The odd thing is that RTSS was working fine without issue with the latest beta build (included with v4.6.0 Beta 9 Build 13388 of MSI Afterburner) but appears to be causing issues with the release build.

    forza horizon 4 update log

    The game was then able to load up and I played it for 45 minutes without any issue. This morning I figured it might have something to do with the RTSS overlay so I copied the ForzaMotorsport7.exe profile and renamed it ForzaHorizon4.exe then disabled the overlay for that game. That didn't work either the game continued to exit to the desktop so I shut my PC down and played it for 30 minutes on my Xbox One X instead! I rebooted, having just installed the v411.70 WHQL driver, and post-boot I was actually able to play it but noticed that the MSI Afterburner/RTSS onscreen overlay wasn't showing so I pressed Alt-+ on my keyboard to enable it and the game appeared to freeze.Īfter that I was unable to load it again so I ended up uninstalling it and reinstalling it (thankfully, it only took 10 minutes to download. I had no problems at all downloading and playing the superb demo but for some reason this game would display the loading screen then exit to the desktop at the point where the ShadowPlay indicator would pop up. What a headache it was trying to get this release build of the game (Ultimate Edition) to load when it unlocked at midnight this morning!















    Forza horizon 4 update log